To all Members of the

LICENSING COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE Council Chamber - Civic Office Floor 2

DATE: Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

TIME: 3.00 pm

Items for Discussion:

		PageNo.
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.	e
3.	Declarations of Interest, if any.	
4.	Minutes of the Licensing Committee Meeting held on 15th December 2016	er, 1 - 4
A.	A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded	
	For noting	
5.	Terms of Reference, Procedures and Delegations.	5 - 26
6.	Licensing Act 2003, Gambling Act 2005 and General Licensing Update.	27 - 34
7.	'Reduce the Strength' Campaign.	35 - 40

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Democratic Services Officer Sarah Maxfield For this meeting: Sarah Maxfield Tel: 01302 736723

Members of the Licensing Committee

Chair – Councillor Ken Keegan Vice-Chair – Councillor Linda Curran

Councillors Lani-Mae Ball, Iris Beech, Bev Chapman, Steve Cox, Neil Gethin, John Gilliver, Martin Greenhalgh, Charlie Hogarth, Mark Houlbrook, Nikki McDonald, David Nevett and Ian Pearson.